Latest Products http://www.interdeck.net Latest Products Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:46:40 +0530 en-us http://www.interdeck.net Wooden Bank Counter http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-bank-counter.htm http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-bank-counter.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. Conference Room Chairs http://www.interdeck.net/conference-room-chairs.htm http://www.interdeck.net/conference-room-chairs.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures and supplies Conference Room Chairs of fine quality. The Conference Room Table and Chairs offered by us are made in compliance with the industrial quality standards. These Conference Room Table and Chairs are available with us in different sizes, textures, colors, and dimensions. To entertain the specific clientele needs, we provide these Conference Room Table and Chairs in customized form as well. Clients can avail the Conference Room Table and Chairs from us at highly reasonable rates. Raw Material Used Rubber Wood Gamhar Wood Teak Wood Ply & Block Board Pre Laminated Board Laminate ACP Sheet C.R. Sheet & Pipe S.S Sheet & Pipe M.S. Steel Paint Cafeteria Chairs & Tables http://www.interdeck.net/cafeteria-chairs-tables.htm http://www.interdeck.net/cafeteria-chairs-tables.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Cafeteria Table and Chairs Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We provide an extensive range of Cafeteria Chairs & Tables, which is highly durable, comfortable and resistant to scratches. The Cafeteria Table and Chairs offered by us are absolutely free from termite and corrosion attack. Known for durability and excellent finish, our range of Cafeteria Table and Chairs is highly demanded in the cafeterias of various schools, colleges and educational institutes. We bring forth the Cafeteria Table and Chairs to the clients at market leading rates. Raw Material Used Rubber Wood Gamhar Wood Teak Wood Ply & Block Board Pre Laminated Board Laminate ACP Sheet C.R. Sheet & Pipe S.S Sheet & Pipe M.S. Steel Paint Confrence Table http://www.interdeck.net/confrence-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/confrence-table.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Decker Beds http://www.interdeck.net/double-decker-beds.htm http://www.interdeck.net/double-decker-beds.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned amidst leading Double Decker Beds Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We offer our clients with a wide range of Double Decker Beds that are designed by our in-house designers, while keeping in mind the space constraints of the clients premises. These Double Decker Beds are extremely useful, comfortable, and durable. Available in standard sizes, these Double Decker Beds can be customized by us on clients request. Avail the Double Decker Beds from our company at highly competitive rates in the market. Raw Material Used Rubber Wood Gamhar Wood Teak Wood Ply & Block Board Pre Laminated Board Laminate ACP Sheet C.R. Sheet & Pipe S.S Sheet & Pipe M.S. Steel Paint Executive Table http://www.interdeck.net/executive-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/executive-table.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Chair http://www.interdeck.net/executive-chair.htm http://www.interdeck.net/executive-chair.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Library Shelves http://www.interdeck.net/library-shelves.htm http://www.interdeck.net/library-shelves.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as top notch manufacturers of Library Shelves that are made by using quality raw materials. Our library furnitures comprises of chairs, tables, library counters and book shelves etc. These furnitures are highly appreciated for its excellent quality, durability and robust construction. These are highly demanded by our clients spread across the globe.  Modular Workstations http://www.interdeck.net/modular-workstations.htm http://www.interdeck.net/modular-workstations.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Modular Workstations of superior quality. We provide a stylish and sophisticated range of Modular Workstations that meet the changing trends of the market. These Modular Workstations are designed to complement the interiors of offices. We can customize these Modular Workstations as per the clients needs and demands. The Modular Workstations provided by us are comfortable, compact, classy and durable. Avail the Modular Workstations from our company at pocket friendly rates in the market. Raw Material Used Rubber Wood Gamhar Wood Teak Wood Ply & Block Board Pre Laminated Board Laminate ACP Sheet C.R. Sheet & Pipe S.S Sheet & Pipe M.S. Steel Paint Mess Chair http://www.interdeck.net/mess-chair.htm http://www.interdeck.net/mess-chair.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Table http://www.interdeck.net/office-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/office-table.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reception Table http://www.interdeck.net/reception-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/reception-table.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Benches And Desks http://www.interdeck.net/school-benches-and-desks.htm http://www.interdeck.net/school-benches-and-desks.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Racks http://www.interdeck.net/steel-racks.htm http://www.interdeck.net/steel-racks.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies one of the best steel items which are of high optimum quality. Our steel items are highly famous and are highly demanded by all. We use the best quality stainless steel which ensures that there is no compromise in our quality standards. We stringently check our products at each and every level of production before we supply them. Our products can be availed at quite Wooden Storage Cabinets http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-storage-cabinets.htm http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-storage-cabinets.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sofa http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-sofa.htm http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-sofa.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Task & Visitor Chair http://www.interdeck.net/task-visitor-chair.htm http://www.interdeck.net/task-visitor-chair.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Workstation Chair http://www.interdeck.net/workstation-chair.htm http://www.interdeck.net/workstation-chair.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Workstation http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-workstation.htm http://www.interdeck.net/wooden-workstation.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Workstation avilable in diffrent size like 1050x6001200x600 n 1350x600 with option item like pedestal k.b. Tray n credenza. With std. Color combination.