Latest Products http://www.interdeck.net Latest Products 16-09-13 en-us http://www.interdeck.net Bank Furniture http://www.interdeck.net/bank-furniture.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality Bank Furniture to our esteemed clients. The wide range of Bank Furniture offered by us chiefly comprises of Bank Cash Counter and Bank Workstation. The Bank Furniture which we offer is made from optimum quality raw materials, sourced from the most reputed vendors of the country. The Bank Furniture provided by us is reckoned for its excellent finish and precise design, Bank Cash Counter http://www.interdeck.net/bank-cash-counter.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in providing Bank Cash Counter of fine quality. The Bank Cash Counter offered by us has brilliant finish, robust structure, and compact design. Made from high-grade raw materials sourced from reliable vendors, the Bank Cash Counter which we offer is highly demanded in various renowned banks. To cater to the needs of the clients, we provide the Bank Cash Counter in different dimensions and specifications. Bank Workstation http://www.interdeck.net/bank-workstation.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing and supplying Bank Workstation of finest quality. The Bank Workstations provided by us include tables, chairs and service counters. Our range of Bank Workstation is designed in such a manner that it can be easily adjusted in any interior. Made with Mild and Stainless Steel, the Bank Workstation is known for its excellent finish and durability. Library Furniture http://www.interdeck.net/library-furniture.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Library Furniture of optimum quality. The Library Furniture provided by us possesses excellent finish, compact design, smooth surface, and durability. The Library Furniture provided by us consumes lesser space in establishment and has various shelves & compartments for storage. We offer the Library Furniture to the clients in different specifications as per their demands. Library Tables http://www.interdeck.net/library-tables.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is dealing in manufacture and supply of Library Tables. The Library Tables provided by us are of high quality and designed keeping in mind the comfort of the user. Our exquisite range of Library Tables is offered in a wide array of designs, sizes and finishes to cater to the diverse needs of the clients. We offer these Library Tables at market leading prices to the esteemed clients. Library Counter http://www.interdeck.net/library-counter.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us a wide assortment of well-designed Library Counter. These Library Counters are made from optimum quality raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Besides, we use best inputs and cutting-edge technologies for the fabrication of these Library Counters. Clients can avail the Library Counter from us in various sizes and other specifications as per their need. Library Bookshelf http://www.interdeck.net/library-bookshelf.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Library Bookshelf. The Library Bookshelves offered by us are crafted from superior quality wood and ply. The Library Bookshelf is available with us in various shapes and designs. These Library Bookshelves are highly demanded to be used in libraries of schools & colleges and are designed with a contemporary look. Moreover, our customers can avail the Library Bookshelf at market leading prices. School Furniture http://www.interdeck.net/school-furniture.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent School Furniture Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We offer different types of School Furniture Chairs like student chairs, training chairs, visitors’ chairs, etc. The School Furniture is known for its matchless features such as durability, rust proof nature, and compact design. Our School Furniture is designed for colleges, schools and is also demanded by cyber cafés, etc. School Benches http://www.interdeck.net/school-benches.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the key problems with School Benches is that children grow speedily. Our Adjustable School Benches is perfect solution for this problem. These School Benches can be easily adjusted according to the age of child. Furthermore, owing to the sturdy construction and optimum finish, these School Benches last for years. We provide the School Benches to the clients at reasonable rates in the market. Primary School Tables http://www.interdeck.net/primary-school-tables.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design and manufacture Primary School Tables made of best quality wood. These Primary School Tables are available in a large variety of shapes and designs. The Primary School Tables are presented in traditional as well as contemporary forms. Our Primary School Tables are available in different sets as per the requirement and are known for excellent finish, durability, and accurate dimensions. Executive Desk and Chair http://www.interdeck.net/executive-desk-and-chair.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dealing in manufacture and supply of Executive Desk and Chair. The Executive Desk and Chair offered by us are made by using optimum quality raw materials, sourced from the most reliable vendor of the country. The Executive Desk and Chair Sets which we offer are highly demanded in offices, colleges, schools, etc. Having a professional look, the Executive Desk and Chair are ergonomically designed for comfort of the user. Cafeteria Table and Chairs http://www.interdeck.net/cafeteria-table-and-chairs.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Cafeteria Table and Chairs Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We provide an extensive range of Cafeteria Table and Chairs, which is highly durable, comfortable and resistant to scratches. The Cafeteria Table and Chairs offered by us are absolutely free from termite and corrosion attack. Known for durability and excellent finish, our range of Cafeteria Table and Chairs is highly demanded in the cafeterias of various schools, Conference Room Table and Chairs http://www.interdeck.net/conference-room-table-and-chairs.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures and supplies Conference Room Table and Chairs of fine quality. The Conference Room Table and Chairs offered by us are made in compliance with the industrial quality standards. These Conference Room Table and Chairs are available with us in different sizes, textures, colors, and dimensions. To entertain the specific clientele needs, we provide these Conference Room Table and Chairs in customized form as well. Modular Workstations http://www.interdeck.net/modular-workstations.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Modular Workstations of superior quality. We provide a stylish and sophisticated range of Modular Workstations that meet the changing trends of the market. These Modular Workstations are designed to complement the interiors of offices. We can customize these Modular Workstations as per the clients’ needs and demands. The Modular Workstations provided by us are comfortable, compact, classy and durable. Three Drawer Chest http://www.interdeck.net/three-drawer-chest.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for offering well-designed Three Drawer Chest to our valued clients. The Three Drawer Chest which we bring forth is extensively demanded in various industries, owing to its superior quality, accurate dimensions, robust structure, and easy movement. To entertain the vast requirements of the clients, we provide the Three Drawer Chest to the clients in different specifications. Besides, we also offer these Three Drawer Chests in customized form, Double Door Cabinets http://www.interdeck.net/double-door-cabinets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures and supplies Double Door Cabinets of superior quality. We offer a wide range of Double Door Cabinets for office use. Our Double Door Cabinets are made using different types of material like wood, steel and other metals. These Double Door Cabinets are available with us in various sizes, shapes, designs and colors. Also the Double Door Cabinets are tested on various quality parameters to ensure that these are defect free. Double Decker Beds http://www.interdeck.net/double-decker-beds.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned amidst leading Double Decker Beds Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We offer our clients with a wide range of Double Decker Beds that are designed by our in-house designers, while keeping in mind the space constraints of the clients’ premises. These Double Decker Beds are extremely useful, comfortable, and durable. Available in standard sizes, these Double Decker Beds can be customized by us on clients’ request. Executive Revolving Chairs http://www.interdeck.net/executive-revolving-chairs.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Executive Revolving Chairs Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Executive Revolving Chairs offered by us are made as per the industrial norms. We use only best quality raw materials for manufacturing these Executive Revolving Chairs. These Executive Revolving Chairs are extensively demanded in various industries, for serving the official purposes. These Executive Revolving Chairs are compact in design,