Latest Products http://www.interdeck.net Latest Products Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:14:45 +0530 en-us http://www.interdeck.net Cafeteria Table and Chairs http://www.interdeck.net/cafeteria-table-and-chairs.htm http://www.interdeck.net/cafeteria-table-and-chairs.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Cafeteria Table and Chairs Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We provide an extensive range of Cafeteria Table and Chairs, which is highly durable, comfortable and resistant to scratches. The Cafeteria Table and Chairs offered by us are absolutely free from termite and corrosion attack. Known for durability and excellent finish, our range of Cafeteria Table and Chairs is highly demanded in the cafeterias of various schools, Conference Room Table and Chairs http://www.interdeck.net/conference-room-table-and-chairs.htm http://www.interdeck.net/conference-room-table-and-chairs.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures and supplies Conference Room Table and Chairs of fine quality. The Conference Room Table and Chairs offered by us are made in compliance with the industrial quality standards. These Conference Room Table and Chairs are available with us in different sizes, textures, colors, and dimensions. To entertain the specific clientele needs, we provide these Conference Room Table and Chairs in customized form as well. Modular Workstations http://www.interdeck.net/modular-workstations.htm http://www.interdeck.net/modular-workstations.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Decker Beds http://www.interdeck.net/double-decker-beds.htm http://www.interdeck.net/double-decker-beds.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bank Furniture http://www.interdeck.net/bank-furniture.htm http://www.interdeck.net/bank-furniture.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. Work Station Collection Chairs http://www.interdeck.net/work-station-collection-chairs.htm http://www.interdeck.net/work-station-collection-chairs.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Task & Vistor http://www.interdeck.net/task-vistor.htm http://www.interdeck.net/task-vistor.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa And C Table http://www.interdeck.net/sofa-and-c-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/sofa-and-c-table.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mess Chair http://www.interdeck.net/mess-chair.htm http://www.interdeck.net/mess-chair.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Chair http://www.interdeck.net/executive-chair.htm http://www.interdeck.net/executive-chair.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Work Station http://www.interdeck.net/work-station.htm http://www.interdeck.net/work-station.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Storage http://www.interdeck.net/stoarge.htm http://www.interdeck.net/stoarge.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Item http://www.interdeck.net/steel-item.htm http://www.interdeck.net/steel-item.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 School Furniture http://www.interdeck.net/school-furniture.htm http://www.interdeck.net/school-furniture.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reception Table http://www.interdeck.net/reception-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/reception-table.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Office Table http://www.interdeck.net/office-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/office-table.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Table http://www.interdeck.net/executive-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/executive-table.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Confrence Table http://www.interdeck.net/confrence-table.htm http://www.interdeck.net/confrence-table.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530